Tuesday, 31 July 2012

Unplanned departures from the stipulated area

Set your timer. Write!

Saturday, 28 July 2012

Greenwich

Maritime Greenwich, Greenwich Mean Time, Greenwich Village - what is your association with Greenwich?

Set your timer. Write!

Friday, 27 July 2012

Let the games begin

And I'm not talking about the huge adult sports event that starts in the UK's capital today because obviously, that would be a violation of copyright ...

Set your timer. Write!

Sunday, 22 July 2012

Too late

How appropriate, I forgot to post this one. What did you do too late recently? How does being too late matter to your story?

Set your timer. Write!

Monday, 16 July 2012

Just hose it down

Now that the hosepipe ban (here in South-East England) is over, you can actually hose stuff down again.

Set your timer. Write!

Saturday, 14 July 2012

Back to the straight and narrow

What's the straight and narrow? Who's back to it? Why?

Set your timer. Write!

Saturday, 7 July 2012

Friday, 6 July 2012

Sleep deprivation

What's the reason for it, what will make it more bearable?

Set your timer. Write!

Thursday, 5 July 2012

Phoenix

A person, the city or the mythical bird? What does Phoenix mean to you?

Set your timer. Write!

Tuesday, 3 July 2012

Sunday, 1 July 2012

Birthday Girl

Who is the birthday girl? How old is she? What does she get for her birthday?

Set your timer. Write.